The list below shows all upcoming NoteAble Blend events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Wed, May 29 20247:00pmRegular Noteable Blend Rehearsal
Wed, Jun 5 20247:00pmRegular Noteable Blend Rehearsal
Wed, Jun 12 20247:00pmDiscover Harmony Series
Wed, Jun 19 20247:00pmDiscover Harmony Series
Wed, Jun 26 20247:00pmDiscover Harmony Series
Sat, Jun 29 20241:00pmSomerset Public Library
Wed, Jul 17 20247:00pmRegular Noteable Blend Rehearsal
Wed, Jul 24 20247:00pmRegular Noteable Blend Rehearsal
Wed, Jul 31 20247:00pmRegular Noteable Blend Rehearsal
Wed, Aug 14 2024 Mansfield Concert on the common
Wed, Nov 20 2024  Attleboro Council on Aging
Wed, Dec 4 2024  Carver Council on aging
Sat, Dec 14 2024  Easton Festival of Trees